Photography animals (aceh macro)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hallo steemian friend ... !!!

Meet me again to search for various species in aceh.
in this post, I put animals to its material, animals there are several kinds


image


image


This animal is one of the unique animals but this animal has a very small size, its growing form is very cool, you can see for yourself, this animal is small, why this animal looks its big, because my photo wear macro lens then it looks big , this animal I found behind my house in a small tree in a tree leaf


image


You can see for yourself there are some photos of this animal that is very unique


Here's my work for this afternoon I hope the friends in Stimeet like the work, thank you for reading my post


acehmacro

fototeken

by @akmalfarelcr7


follow @akmalfarelcr7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75