Photography animals

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet this afternoon meet again with me @akmalfarelcr7 this afternoon I will share a story about this beautiful animal hopefully friends who are in stimeet like with how I work this one of his photos you can see below


image


image


This animal is one of the beautiful and unique animals but this animal has a small size, this animal again sex with other animals, because by doing the animal body sex so fresh, and nantik his child also exist, I find this animal in leaf green beans my time i flush my green beans


image


image


Here are some photos about this animal you can see for yourself photos not many there are only four pieces and the results of his photos just simple


This is the result of my work for this afternoon you can see my own post I hope that friends in stimeet like the way I work thank you for reading my post


acehmacro

by @akmalfarelcr7


follow @akmalfarelcr7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55