Photography animals geuseng

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet !!!!

Meet me again @akmalfarelcr7 on this night i will share a little story about this animal its photo you can see below


image


image


This animal is one of the most unique and beautiful animals, this animal has a very bad smell, and has a very bright and beautiful color, this animal we often see in the fields because this animal is not rare easy to find, I found this animal in rice field was noon time i searched, stimeet material


image


image


Here are some photos about these animals you can see for yourself the photo is very good friends, hopefully my good friend who is in stimeet like to work my way this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @akmalfarelcr7


follow @akmalfarelcr7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58