Photography Orange flower jeruk

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends stimeet !!!!

Meet me again @akmalfarelcr7 tonight I will share a little story about this orange flower its photo you can see below


image


image


This orange flower is one of the beautiful flowers and very unique, but this flower has a very small size, this flower photo is simple just my photo wear a small macro lens, this flower we rarely see this orange flower, , but the flower this one a lot and tightly meeting all her flowers then it looks great, this flower if for me very cool, but this flower I found this afternoon beside kede I hang out on the roadside, I always hang out at the store


image


image


Here are some photos of this orange flower you can see for yourself on the photo is very simple, this is the result of my work for tonight hope you guys like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @akmalfarelcr7


follow @akmalfarelcr7

Sort:  

Congratulations @akmalfarelcr7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57