father

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Ayah..

Semerbak harum indah ku bawa serangkai bunga.....

Aku bertamu mengunjungi nisanmu..

Lukisan nisan ini tertulis namamu..

Tanda bahwa satu jiwa pernah hidup di dunia...

Ayah..

Aku datang seorang diri..

Ingin berkeluh kesah tentang jiwa yg lara ini..

Biarlah aku bercerita di depan nisanmu...

Aku ingin bercerita semua tentang hidupku...

Ayah..

Jika kau mendengarku..

Lihatlah anakmu yg dulu mungil dan kecil..

Kini telah menjadi dewasa yg rupawan....

Lihatlah aku ayah...

Lihatlah aku..

Aku tumbuh dengan wajah seperti engkau....

Darahmu mengalir dalam jiwaku..

ayah..

Senjamu tak akan pernah redup..

Sebab kasihmu akan terkenang hingga akhir hayat.

Ayah..

Tenanglah engkau disana...

Aku berjanji akan menjadi pria dewasa seperti yg kau pinta..

image

ENGLISH

Father..

Beautiful fragrant fragrance I brought a flower of a .....

I'm visiting your tombstone ..

This tombstone is written your name ..

The sign that one soul once lived in the world ...

Father..

I came alone.

Want to complain about this lonely soul ..

Let me tell you in front of your tombstone ...

I want to tell you all about my life ...

Father..

If you hear me ..

Look at your little and small child ..

Now has become a beautiful adult ....

Look at me dad ...

Look at me..

I grew up with a face like you ....

Your blood is flowing in my soul ..

father..

Your magic will never dim.

For your love will be remembered until the end of life.

Father..

Calm down there ...

I promise to be a grown man the way you ask ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64