Grandfather seller ash rub in the number of Jakarta is admitted never eat at dawn and break the fast. .

in #esteem6 years ago

image
He told a student who wanted to buy his wares. Told account of Fauziah Ulfa, his grandfather's hearing was disturbed.
.
So when he asked the need to use the loud. Ulfa was not the first to see the grandfather.
.
Several times he met, only this new he had the opportunity to hear the story of life told this grandfather.
.
Ulfa felt emotion when he heard the reason for the grandfather who still fasted even though not eating at dawn and breaking fast.
.
In fact, the graying man's grandfather was unable to speak much because of his aching stomach. For Students / UIN Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta.
.
Several times I met this grandfather, even several times I am looking for his presence. He is an old grandfather who actively scavenge sustenance, no matter the body of old, no matter the sun sting.
.
Walking early from the house brought his little wagon containing "small balls and ash". I think when I first knew what he was selling "era has been modern as it is rarely used to rub ash".
.
However, he did not give up. Does not make her vulnerability to ask someone's compassion. That's what I deserve.
.
This morning, when you want to go to campus. I met this grandfather was sitting on the sidewalk with his weakness.
.
Suddenly I stopped, intend to buy a plastic ash-rub to help him. Because if I just give him money, I'm afraid he's offended.
.
"Sir, buy the ashes rub ya" many times I said, he just paused. Apparently, his hearing is disturbed. I tighten the voice and he finally heard.
.
With haste to stand he prepared the ashes rub my order.
.
"Do not have much pack, what's the price?"
.
"3000 thousand neng"
.
I was silent, for seplastik ash rub he only sell 3000 rupiah. Absolute nominal who does not have anything for the past era.
.
I also pay, giving with more intention not to consider him peminta2 but because of my sympathy as a human (not for riya only share the story).
.source @beranihijrah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68