specials in roman giorgino gardens

in #esteem6 years ago

Time is turning so fast
You slowly hesitate
I know my love is too late
Because there is he who loves you

image

Though my love is unrequited
But miss this can not be separated
You may have gone
But love is eternal I look at you as much as I can
I look at you because I like
I tried to convince my step
Instantly, I doubt I can not hold you
I'm afraid to think about you

image

I took my steps, closed my eyes
Feels, it hurts, even if it's unharmed
I imagine myself walking backwards
Slowly away from you
Want to feel this hand menggapaimu
Feel the warmth of your hand
Feel your heartbeat

image

But I can not
My aunt whispered, my heart said, beautifully hugging your shadow

Sort:  

There was a great post. So thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73