beautiful flower macrophotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

good morning all at Steemit, this morning I will share about photo macrophotography beautiful, this morning I got a beautiful macro flower, I will try to post interest interesting macrophotography. image

I took this photo in my house, the results are pretty good, photo macro flower, looks very interesting. little flower macrophotography that grows in the weeds.
image
image
image

Thank you to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support that I expect, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all witnesses, do not forget to see my blog , thank you, sorry if the photo is less interesting, I just learned in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87