beautiful sunset

in #esteem6 years ago

good night friends in the stemenian, besides this place is very beautiful scenery, I passed this place which is far from the settlement of residents, this place is in sumatra, I was traveling from Jakarta to Aceh to see the beautiful natural scenery in this area. imageFollow me To photography the next sunset view of dusk, do not forget see my post. My photo is with my iPhone, the result is very interesting. image image image image imageThank you for all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support that I expect, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all the witnesses.Semoga we continue to unite and try better in the future.

Sort:  

The road beckons to travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59