Macrophotogrphy insect small

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
good morning friends all around the world, this morning I will share a photo about the mating insects, I accidentally saw the beetle was engrossed in lovemaking, the beetle did not feel disturbed by my presence around him, so the milk beetle continues to make love , and I do not interfere with those who are continuing the romance, I think this is a fun and interesting scenery,
image
image

There is a writing constraint on this Stefan.After we get the macro image, then we are also accustomed to the details and description of the picture.A blog-based writing should be a lot of writing, do not just upload the pictures.Itinvolves making our blog ugly.There should be an explanation of the object image.If animals, we must explain what animal, what scientific name, how he lives.
image
Thank you to all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave me, the suggestions and support that I expect, so that my posts will get better, and get the proper appreciation from all witnesses, do not forget to see my blog , thank you,

Sort:  

Posting luar biasa

Saya suka perkawinan ini

Peu na leubeh foto jamok meu agam saboh keu lon, @albayeun?

Congratulations @albayeun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67