Kenapa hatiku sangat senang

in #esteem6 years ago

Good morning all. On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Riki Satria. I was the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, 14 july 1990. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Waru number 33, Tangerang, South Jakarta. Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar from grade 4 SD and currently I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I also have ideals to make a band and will one stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my goals can be achieved. I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja saya memilik hobi bermusik. Saya bisa memainkan gitar dari kelas 4 SD dan saat ini saya sudah menciptakan 4 buah lagu. Karena kecintaan saya terhadap musik, saya pun mempunyai cita-cita untuk membuat sebuah band dan kelak akan satu panggung dengan Coldplay. Semoga cita-cita saya bisa tercap imageai.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.27% upvote!
I was summoned by @gibranz. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48