Remaining Possibilities (LIFE)

in #esteem6 years ago

Some days it feels quite tiring, many things are fun and there are also many things that don't wear either for this self or for others.
image
This is life, sometimes we can run something very smooth and comfortable sometimes it can be very painful and tiring for this self.
image
Being one in a series that is very solid and makes me not want to know something. This also makes my brain seem to stop thinking as if there will be a barrier in my brain that can cause my thoughts and understanding to be excluded.
image
But when I began to rethink the past few months I found one mistake in myself and that mistake was very fatal in my opinion, that I began to move away from God a few months back. Maybe this is a strong rebuke to this self so as to further increase faith and devotion to the meha master and also remind me that no matter how strong I try if Allah does not permit it will fail.
image
Because when I fail I will continue to rise, rise and rise again to get essential success.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aldialbest! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59