Wow! Esteem Points are Here!! Bye Bye Partiko! 👋🏽

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Wow! Esteem Points are Here!! Bye Bye Partiko! 👋🏽


To check out my old posts and futures ones, follow me on the Hive Blockchain: https://peakd.com/@alexvanaken
& Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/alexvanaken
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/alex_van_aken

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Do you have to sign into esteem with your active key or just posting key?

I haven't tried that in this version yet, but in the past version, depending on the key you use, you will be limited to the functions of that key...

So, if you use posting key, you will not be able to power up for example or do STEEM/SBD transfers.

To be honest, I'm not sure because I have been using their steemconnect login

Hi @alexvanaken!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.014 which ranks you at #10269 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 27 places in the last three days (old rank 10242).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #90.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Bahh.... my bad... my browser was stuck somewhere and did not see the title correctly... will be closing the bug report I just submitted.. LOL

That's weird, I posted from Esteem and I don't even think they allow you to edit the title? I don't recall editing the title, I don't really do that with any of my posts.

Yes, yes... it was me... that had a stroke on Chrome and the scroll did not go further up... and I did not see the rest of the title...

I should go rest... lOL so much unless comments and github ticket because of a miss visualization of mine. Feel like an idiot.. LOL

eSteem is here long before partiko come. However, eSteem doesn't give points to it's user but steem reward for it's top user before. I remember I received one of those rewards before.

Esteem just launched their in-app points/token system (: I think it’s great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73