Enjoy the beauty of the expanse of exotic hamsters.

in #esteem6 years ago

**. Hello steemian friend good day all, happy to meet again in this steemit, so how about your news there I hope it's fine.Okay buddy this afternoon I want to post about nature, **

. You see the city lights.
scattered no price like, glowing dust.
burning like a small fire in a natural furnace.
beautiful in our palms,
here we are staring.
there is peace of possession,
you smile, dazzle.
The city lights are the witnesses.
We are rising, fighting the mist to meet the night stars.
Forget the low of grave land
Drifted in the night air.
Enjoying every molecule smells of your soul.
I do not want to look away,
Even blink I'm reluctant to do so.
Because, I know
You will be lost with him
Ilusiku.

**. Okay friends I hope this article useful for us all.
Thank you for visiting my blog, please upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

follow me@alfariel

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfariel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62