Enjoy the stunning beauty of Raja Ampat

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**Hello steemian friend good afternoon all, how about your news there whether good, I hope so too,
Okay buddy this afternoon I want to post the beauty of the island of Raja Ampat .. **

**. Raja Ampat has a variety of marine biota. According to reports from The Nature Conservancy, as many as 75% of the world's marine species are found in the waters of Raja Ampat. During the dive, you will be accompanied by about 1,511 species of fish and sea turtles. Fun, huh? Although you are free to dive anytime of the year here, but the best time is in October and November. In these months, the weather is good and the water is so clear that visibility while diving is ideal. **

**If you do not want to dive, you can still enjoy the beauty of Raja Ampat by doing trekking on the islands.
If you want to visit here Do not forget to bring betel nut or candy to be given to local residents. Betel nuts and candies are considered a sign of friendship and will make you more familiar with them. Well, my friend can tell me this afternoon, so how do you think are you interested to spend your holiday here?
I do not think you will regret the holiday here.
Well my dear friends have visited my blog please upvote and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@alfariel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55