The charm of the natural beauty of my village is simple but full of history.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**. Good afternoon steemian friend, happy to meet again in this application, how about your news today? I hope it's okay, okay friends this afternoon I want to post the beauty of my village sky is very beautiful. **

**. In the afternoon I was enjoying a wave of small waves running, as though they were happily welcoming us. In this afternoon I deliberately sit back on this beach to enjoy the beauty of the beach and also the sunset,
I always come every day exactly in the afternoon to enjoy the beautiful sky view especially when the sun goes down. **

**. Although my village is still simple and far from the modern word but I am not embarrassed, for me this is also enough because in this simple village I can enjoy this beauty all, yes maybe this is all I can tell about this my simple village, hopefully this article can be useful for us all, terimakasi on the support of friends please upvote, reblog and also follow me, **
image

#follow me@alfariel

Sort:  

It looks so nice! It must be really relaxing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59