The first experience conquered the top of an exotic KIDUL mountain

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

**Good night steeman friend, happy to meet again in the application, on this night I want to post my holiday yesterday when climbing the mountain kidul,
This is my second holiday from campus envoys, we have a holiday here because this place is busy crowded by tourists, this is my first experience climbing the mountain, it is not as easy as climbing that I imagine need a strong physical and good stamina. But I do not give up as soon as I am because my determination is so strong, **

**. Little by little I began to adjust to my breathing. But this is all paid off, a glorious peek at the top of the mountain, when we reached the summit when fascinated by the spectacular views from the top of a very magnificent mountain peak. Indonesia does have a thousand stories of natural beauty that will not run out to be told.
So how do you think do you have the determination to conquer the top of the mountain, kid?
Maybe this is all I can tell you tonight, thanks for visiting my blog, please upvote, reblog and follow me. **
image

#follow me@alfariel

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfariel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49