The splendid charm of the jomblang skyline skyline.

in #esteem6 years ago

**. Helloo steemian friend good afternoon all, how about your news there? I hope it's okay, okay buddy this afternoon I want to post about the sky as well as the sunset. **

**In the afternoon I was relaxing on the beach lombokang jomblang, calm beach atmosphere breeze blowing soft sea and spectacular view of the sky is very fascinating eye, every afternoon I always come this place to wait to come sunset, **

**.This beautiful scenery I always abadaikan in my life, especially when this sunset is the most I wait wait, red clouds and also the sun that turned into red yellow eggs add beauty in this afternoon, I will always come to meet this place, maybe this is all I can tell, hopefully this article useful for us all please upvote, reblog and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@alfariel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61