Is my life

in #esteem6 years ago

image

this is my life my way of life my life journey and my love story ....

when there is light shining on me, I will only be a shadow of darkness

and from all my darkness is the space of darkness ..

there is only darkness in my heart when your light begins to disappear.

whether you will always be in my heart when I start to lose the light of hope??

Sort:  

Tuh cuma foto om yang dah lama jdi luntur 😄😄😄

This comment has received a 16.53 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @siswadi.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You must look for the light of your life so as not to dim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63