pancakes crepe pancake süsspeise

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I'm a breakfast kind of fellow. Try not to misunderstand me. I can cook, I'm kinda decent on the burner, yet I appreciate making breakfast. I do everything... Fried eggs... French toast... Hotcakes... Breakfast is my thing.

I adore getting up to Sunday morning flapjacks. The entire procedure of making them, simply out in the kitchen together making hotcakes on a Sunday morning; that is an affair each young lady ought to have.

Nourishment is a tremendous enthusiasm of mine, and on the grounds that I need to eat whatever I need, I run each morning, and after that I do weights a couple of times each week. It's exactly how I can adjust eating hotcakes toward the beginning of the day, a major burger for lunch, and after that a fat steak and cheesecake around evening time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64