Epic Dice game and it's token on Steem Engine

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello Steemians

Good day to all of you.

With this new tribe era in steam blockchain since last few months and we are earning lots of tokens each and every day. I have many coins in steem engine wallet and now I notice that I got some tokens of epic dice.

4s7caelmk4.jpg

Source

Epic dice is a game based on steem blockchain and I played this game in the weekend. I got these tokens for playing the game. This is same like magic dice. If you remember that magic dice game, I used to play that game a lot and it was like an addiction for me. All of sudden it was stopped. They had also given some magic tokens to me that time in their website but on in steem engine like the epic dice. I got total of 130 tokens and not sure how they calculated but it's like an Airdrop to me.

lvvixsr4mw.jpg

Here you can see more details of the token and its supply in steemengine platform. Its difficult to say about its value in future but as of now I am just keeping as another number is my steem-engine wallet.

5wqmls84rb.jpg


This game is fun and addictive and need to play responsibily else you may loose money as well. Its like a gambling game and anything can happen. I mean it can go both ways like winning or losing. But I didn't play much and just for fun played few times.

I shared my experience in this post and its not an advise to play the game in any way


Thank you so much

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95