Promo-steem white my friends

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friend stemians everything Today I introduce steemit to people in my village and their reaction is very remarkable about this steemit




previous they don't know anything about steemit but after I explain to them, new they know it turns out steemit this is very accurate, precise and clear .. there's only one person bertanya.apakah steemit this has been in admit by Mui (Ulema Council Indonesia) I snapped up with the question, I pull a deep breath and answer according to which I know steemit this is because we are not invest or Tampa there should be capital first new can join steemit ini.pandangan that's what I give understanding to them and they
they receive,
you think is the correct my answer it.

image

I need answers from
@aiqabrago
@livycore
Or to a member who is already famous in Indonesia / Aceh

image

Sort:  

Get Daily Reward By Uploading Your Photography on

SteemPhoto / http://steemart.ga/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71