Promo-steem white my friends village

in #esteem6 years ago

Good afternoon friend stemians everything Today I introduce steemit to people in my village and their reaction is very remarkable about this steemit


image



previous they don't know anything about steemit but after I explain to them, new they know it turns out steemit this is very accurate, precise and clear .. there's only one person bertanya.apakah steemit this has been in admit by Mui (Ulema Council Indonesia) I snapped up with the question, I pull a deep breath and answer according to which I know steemit this is because we are not invest or Tampa there should be capital first new can join steemit ini.pandangan that's what I give understanding to them and they
they receive,
you think is the correct my answer it.

image

I need answers from
@aiqabrago
@livycore
Or to a member who is already famous in Indonesia / Aceh

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life


Hello @alvarosteem!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 20 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hello welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75