Jam gadang as afovorite place to holiday

in #esteem6 years ago

Hay, how are you guys today?

This time I show you a beautiful place and has become a favorite for me as a tourist place.


![image]()
>Jam gadang, located on the high hill, sumatera Barat, Indonesia. This place has been a lot of silent witness for people who have come here by doing selfie and making the jam gadang as the background of the photos.

I also do the same thing, selfie with the jam gadang and make it a memorable in the future.

At night, the place is filled with a wide variety of lamps and colors. There is no silence here, even at night.

The glowing lights make this city glowing and alive, as if life here for ever.

So just it from me as the experience I share with my steemians friends. Hope you guys enjoy it.

Regards....

me @alwi3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55