my beautiful flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

peacock flowers in the garden of the house

this isthis is a peacock flower that has its own beaut
in a colorful flower garden the flower that I found in the beautiful forest that is in my place but this flower looks very simple and usual aja because nobody take care of her but when I see it is very beautiful as seen this this is all that I can share tonight hopefully someone will upvote me because this week my post is very quiet thank you for everything

a very beautiful view when viewing a very bright flower is located in a very strategic place because the more exposed to the sunshine of this flower the more beautiful the name of this flower is a peacock flower that grows a lot in my hometown feeling

image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73