new clothes for my little girl

in #esteem6 years ago

one day to Lebaran new clothes out

one day Lebaran will arrive all the clothing stores full of people around who want to find clothes to welcome the happy day and their children all the feast of Eid Fitri people who live in the countryside to the city to buy holiday supplies including new clothes

so it is with me because his mother is sick me and my little girl goes to the clothes shop to buy it and the price of clothes is very expensive Because so many want to buy it ya price likes they are looking for big profits

after searching for so long with my beloved son got a shirt for use on this width is his dress pink black striped is perfect when the test my son is very happy

image

image

every day for a week is a lot of visitors from various places around this city they see everyone on busy with their business cm

this is after we finish buying clothes we stop at another kiosk to see the cake to break the fast at home later

image

Sort:  

The dress looks great! I assume your girl was very happy with it?

I apologize if my question seems indelicate, but have you tried ordering clothes online? Many online stores now offer free shipping anywhere in the world. And it's likely to be more profitable for you in terms of price, and you said yourself that the clothes are very expensive. It is because of the celebration of Lebaran, right? And I'm pretty sure that the selection of clothing for your kids will be more diverse in the online store. I order my children's clothes online, on amazon, miniolie, and others. I have long forgotten what it's like to go to a real shop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53