You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Feed & Why one can smile while the other one can't?

in #esteem6 years ago

It seems that you had a challenging day. I just want to remind you that you're not alone in experiencing these things. A lot of people, me included, go through these things. It's great though that you are getting a new job. Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words! I hope you passed through and got to a positive outcome and that's really great you're offering your support to others who go through this too! We should always support eachother...I used to think I'm alone, even when being a single mom years before...and even after i got married.. but this year no...and this is thanks to you, to Steemit and to my great and special and so supportive, m local community, friends and I can easely call them my family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79