Photography Trip to Arang Kel By @amjadsharif # 12

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends, The scene that is showing to you in the pictures is Arang Kel, it's a nice place and beauty is also fantastic, people from around the world come here for tourism.
I uploaded three pictures in which you can see how beautiful this place is. These photographs I made with my mobile camera and made different angle.
I upload these pictures without editing so that it should be visible.
As you know, tourist attractions are very high in beautiful areas, showing you hotels in the pictures where tourists arranged their accommodations.
bs73776rn3.jpg

This picture has a beautiful scenario of mountains on which the snow is showing which further enhances beauty.
ple0tyf9s6.jpg

qtywko1vj7.jpg

FOLLOW ME

https://steemit.com/@amjadsharif

https://deals.weku.io/@amjadsharif

IF YOU LIKE MY POST

UPVOTE | COMMENT | FOLLOW | RESTEEM

Steem is a great community & I hope all steemains like & support to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99