My blog is everything-Fruitphotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians user! Today I want post a durian fruits from indonesia. This photo taken from my smartphone. Please you can be reading my post and upvote my newpost.

The fruits are very tasty.

image

Durian is a fruit that is very delicious and is found in the Southeast Asian region and more precisely again in Indonesia and Malaysia as well. The fruit is an option many people, because it tastes delicious and fragrant smells make people increasingly intrigued with this one.

image

That's why the durian called King of fruits and the taste is more delicious than other fruits. Me as a lover of durian durian, I prefer that the spines are thick, it indicates that the durian is thick and fleshy also delights. In my country, namely Indonesia, us after eating durian Peel do not dispose of in advance because there is one other pleasures that is drinking water in the durian skin it will bring a fresh sensation in the throat.

image

Hopefully to my senior @lightsplasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54