My Beautiful Garden 😍

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello steemit friends. How are you. I am damn sure that you all are fine and enjoying your life. 😊

image

Today after a long time I decided to make a post on Steemit. I was interested in photography today. 😊Though I am not a good photographer and I dont have the much needed equipments, I tried using my Oppo A371. 😊

image

I just hope you are going to like the pictures.

image

These are the pictures of the little garden of my mother, flower pots of roses, lilly, crotons and some other flowers. I am not into gardening though, my mother loves it.

image

image

Thanks Too All 😍

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87