Long Exposure photo collection

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone Welcome back to my simple blog.

Steemians !!
Today I will again write about the hobby that I live now, namely PHOTOGRAPHY.

Steemians !! In the previous post I also said that I really like photography in the Landscape Photography genre. So in this post I will also share photos of landscape photography.

Steemian! I am very happy to take landscape photos with the Long Exposure technique, because for me, making photos like this is a satisfaction for me because not many people do it.

Steemian! Within a few days I was looking for a beautiful place to find great photo objects to apply Longexposure photography. And my trip to several places made me very satisfied with the results of the photos I got.

Steemian! Today I will share photos that I took at sunset, because I often take photos of scenery at sunset. Okay, "look at some of my works this week that I managed to capture in a picture !!



Steemian! I took this photo in the lhok seudu beach resort in Aceh at sunset




Photos taken in the ulee lheue area of the city of banda aceh




Photos taken in the coastal area of Alue Naga Banda Aceh




Photographs taken in the Java Gampong area, banda aceh


Steemian! the above picture is purely my work because I took a hobby in the world of photography. Hopefully friends like photography from me.

These flies generally settle on a pile of food or something that smells stinging.

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

CategoryLandscape photography
All pictures by@amyalfatasya
Taken withNikon 5300 Lens 12-24
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for visiting simple blog @amyalfatasya

Sort:  

A very nice collection of longexposure Photography!!! 👌🏻

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

These shots are incredible man! In love with that old wasting away boat one. Really nice work man. Keep sharing this stuff! You're killing it. Found you in the curie discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71