You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working with Bozz: The Radio Shack Years - Part 4

in #esteem6 years ago

You really made me laugh picturing you freaking out when that radio controlled car started its ride around the store. 😄
Can imagine how it must have been felt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, it was pretty creepy late at night. It was fun in the following years watching the new seasonal employees freak out as well!

hahaha - Poor newbies! 😆

Btw - sorry for not telling you that before, but the picture in my head was too vivid.
So, let me tell you now...

You really did a great job with this article. Besides, I like the most these kind of life stories. There is not that kind of fiction (no matter how good the writer might be), as the stories a real life would write!

And if someone can bring it so vivid as you did it's a perfect win-win combo.

However, you intrigued me with this post good enough to hit the follow button (while, otherwise being in the middle of my following cleaning 😉).

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I appreciate it. Hopefully I can live up to your expectations :) I followed you back as well. If I was good enough to intrigue you, you must be intriguing as well :)

lol

If I was good enough to intrigue you, you must be intriguing as well :)

😂😆🤣😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91