The Fruits That We Should Keep Together

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

"Wah wahen Bunge".
This language is Gayo Language which means Fruit Flower.

This fruit I do not know if it can be eaten or not but my observations, birds love this fruit.

fruit that i found this.
I found on the roadside around Salak Mountain which is the direction towards the city "Bener Meriah".

image

People who catch birds in the forest often use this fruit as bait to trap the birds they will catch.

warning .. !!
my hope never to catch a bird by using this fruit as a trap and never to eradicate this fruit tree because this fruit is a natural food source of Birds Bird in natural habitat of Aceh.

image

This is the Fruit tree I mentioned above, besides being able to shade this tree is very useful for the balance of nature in terms of water.

Follow me
Upvote/ Restim

greetings and respect to all fans of "esteemit" hopefully we can all support each other for success.

have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24