eSteem ~ I tried to make esteem and steemit logo illustrations hopefully useful.

in #esteem6 years ago

In the first words I would like to express my gratitude to @good-karma as the person who provides the #esteem Application steemit user.
image
image

This #esteem application is very popular in cyberspace and many steemit communities use this application. I myself find it very useful to join the #esteem app.

From the beginning I joined in steemit, I never leave this application even I am very easy to share my article here.
eSteem and steemit are very popular in cyberspace, because this application where we can compete in sharing articles to all friends.

On the other hand, in apps esteem can make articles that come out from the contents of our respective hearts. And after being able to distribute the articles so can also get the income UPVOTE from great people, like @good-karma because he who has this application.
image

Thanks a lot @good-karma who has provided #esteem Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62