On 05 February 2018 I started to join in steemit.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemians all, in my posting this, I want to tell about myself in this steemit. It has been 4 months since I joined this steemit, I am very grateful to my friend @darniyuscivil and another friend @aldiyani, @tekurizky who introduced me in this steemit. And they motivated me to create an article on this # steemit platform.

Halo teman-teman steemians semua, pada postingan saya ini, saya ingin menceritakan tentang diri saya di steemit ini. Sudah tercapai 4 bulan saya bergabung di steemit ini, saya sangat berterima kasih kepada teman @darniyuscivil dan teman yang lain @aldiyani @tekurizky yang memperkenalkan saya di steemit ini. Dan mereka bermotivasi saya dalam membuat artikel di platform #steemit ini.

image

So I always get directions from them, starting from registering steemit accounts Those who pointed out these ways, then after I got a steemit account, I also taught how to make a post, and my account still has a reputation of 25 and I get a lot of value ($ 0001 ) and I feel pretty good because I'm just learning.

Jadi saya selalu mendapat petunjuk dari mereka, mulai semenjak pendaftaran akun steemit Mereka yang menunjuk cara-cara tersebut, kemudian setelah saya mendapat akun steemit, saya juga di ajarin cara membuat postingan, dan akun saya masih memiliki reputasi 25 dan saya banyank mendapat nilai ($0.001) dan saya merasa lumayan karena saya buru belajar. Saya pun banyak teman yang tertawa kepada saya, dan pada waktu 7 hari waktu rewards tiba nilai SBD 0.005.

I also many friends who laugh to me, and at 7 days rewards time arrived SBD 0.005 value. But I keep trying my hardest, though I still do not really understand about this steemit until now.

Tapi saya tetap berusaha sekuat tenaga saya, Walaupun saya sampai sekarang masih belum begitu paham tentang steemit ini.

image image

In continuous for steemit struggle I continue to learn to friends who have deep knowledge, such as @aziz @darniyuscivil @rijal8466 and many other friends whose knowledge is already quite profound. And I also read a lot of their articles and I can take many examples from their writing, I also ask permission from them first.

Dalam terus menerus untuk perjuangan steemit saya terus belajar kepada teman-teman yang sudah mendalam ilmunya, seperti @aziz @darniyuscivil @rijal8466 dan banyak teman lain yang ilmunya sudah lumayan mendalam. Dan saya juga banyak membaca artikel mereka dan banyak yang dapat saya ambil contoh dari tulisan mereka, saya juga minta izin dulu dari mereka.
image

And I am now proud to be able to survive in this steemit, much less my pride is so boisterous when I get UPVOTE from senior internationals such as @good-karma and @hr1 and @candyman and many of the ain seniors that I did not mention one by one, do not discouraged.

Dan saya sekarang merasa bangga bisa bertahan di steemit ini, apalagi kebanggaan saya sangat melambung ketika mendapat UPVOTE dari senior yang sudah internasional seperti @good-karma dan @hr1 dan @candyman dan banyak dari senior-senior ain yang tidak saya sebutkan satu persatu, jangan berkecil hati.
image
By @andyphonna

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations @andyphonna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98