The beauty of the scenery seen on the roadside of my village - English

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello all steemian friends, I would like to share some of my photos with you.


Natural beauty in the afternoon, the location of Aceh Lhokseumawe


As usual, When the afternoon, when I went out with friends, I passed a road that has beautiful natural scenery in the afternoon that is in the area I live on the road that has a lot of fish ponds around.


I stopped to enjoy the beauty of nature in the cold and beautiful afternoons. Not forgetting I took some photos of the natural beauty to share with you all in this steemit.


You can see some natural beauty photos of the afternoon below.


image


image


image


image


image


image


Nature that always displays various kinds of beauty for us to enjoy. So let's keep nature together well, so what we enjoy today will be enjoyed by our future generations. Nature can be our place to learn and spend our time with nature to eliminate our boredom.


Hopefully what I write and what I share can be useful for all steemians friends. If you like the post I give your upvote. If there are errors in writing articles I share, you can comment, so what I write I can improve and make more articles better in the future.


Thank you for all follow @aneuksingapo

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T19:03:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66