Sort:  

hello @angelro, you must wait for his response later, Roy is living in a remote area where Internet network is hardly existed. hahaha... I wonder how he managed to keep posting something in that situation, he must be has turn into a Steemit Geek too.

No problem, MOst of the time I dont expect a reply now a days The reason I mentioned in the other reply.

But both ot you looks like Made For each other, and this reply is more than enough.

Thanks, Convey my regards when he calls you

If you need any backups to make a long threads of comments, just mention us 😉, we'll be glad to participate, especially for the haha hihi 😋

Hai..Thanks for suggetion..This is just to say a good morning to start afresh today...

have a nice day..Stay blessed

You too have a nice day, will wait for more interesting post,🤗

hi @angelro, thank for coming to my post. I am lucky to have internet connection today

You are welcome always. There is bit of a harsh reality in your reply. In which part you belongs to!

Every person in this world is facing their own difficulties, so dont worry...

stay Blessed

I am in remote village in North Aceh District, I ride 3 km every night to coffee shop to get internet connection while taking care of motorbike parking lot (yes I am working as a temporary parking man) my friend @angelro...:)

I can understand the struggle from your lines..Don't worry; like now be positive always...Struggle in some sort is part of everybody's life...You should be proud of what you are managing to have a way of life in your own choice..

Thank you...lets support each other..

Many else even worst then me, I feel so bless being here on steemit with a friend like you.:)

Good to hear...Stay blessed and positive...

@el-nailul and @angelro, what a lovely conversation you two just had!! I hope you don't mind me eavesdropping in on it :) This is what steemit is all about!! Nice work you two :)

Wow: that is so cool of you to get such a nice compliment. Haha, not to worry about evesdropping as it is a public forum and moreover you are all like our mentors and absolutely have right to inspire,, guide, motivate etc.

Thank you and stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88