Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 86 - My Entry

in #esteem5 years ago

About the contest

A weekly photgraphy contest running into its 86th edition organized by @portraitcontest. The theme for this week is "emotion" for which those who wish to participate can interpret in their own way to select the photos. @axeman is the judge for this week'

nrads2na7j.png

About my Entry...

Not a pro in photography but loves to click always if not with DSLR then with my mobile.

d5r7izkgho.jpg

s14n4jpzlh.jpg

muzk5zqi5e.jpg

dum2n8yvke.jpg

These are my random click on my niece.

Hope this is good enough for qualification.

Signature Name.gif

divider-1024.png

I also being proud to be part of #ccc by @freedomshift

Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

divider-1024.png

Best Regards

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

hello @angelro and welcome

i found you through @paulag's Redfish Power UP League post.

i am shooting photos with my mobile. i know that DSLR are great but i dont want to carry a lot of things with other than my mobile.

haha... same pinch." I too in the same category.

Happy to meet you here...
Stay Connected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94