Always be grateful and Enjoy life.

in #esteem6 years ago

image


You are present with a new color You treat my wounds about the past You are able to change my life Much better than last life

You are a simple human being capable
Gives a great love
Love can not be expressed by words
Hear what is not said
Understand what is not explained

Thank you love
For everything you give
Sincere love and also teaching about various things
You have taught what it is to appreciate,
accept, be grateful, sincere, and independent.

Now I am able to stand by myself calmly
Passing all personal issues
And now I have understood what life is and also true love

Hope every dream will come true
Live happily together forever
Hopefully the taste between us will never fade
With the time
So there is no loophole for the love of others

Past the past

Oh you are far away ...
Here, at the end of my longing is always waiting for you,
Remember her beautiful nostalgic moment with you,
Will you remember those memories?

We met and once promised to unite.
But it was like a candle that melted by the fire,
Missing, out and where.
Where should I take these pieces?

In the darkness of the night I remember the sweet moment,
Sitting pensively in the corner silence,
But this heart never froze
middle ads
for you,
Here is still the same as last time

But what is the power of my body,
I can just wait, and keep waiting,
Could it be that until the end of this breath will continue like this?
Until now I do not know,
I only know, I can still pray for your happiness,
Although here I am just a past,
But sweet and beautiful memories with you will never be forgotten ...


@anglerini
Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.88% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @anglerini!

This post has received a 4.70% upvote from thanks to: @anglerini.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10