Sort:  

Our temp this morning is already 15C... It's weird, but better than snow. As all this snow melts everything is flooding. Several streets in town are closed. I laughed at the shadow picture, they know how excited I get when I see the entries that come in for the shadow contest!

15C
That's great....!!!!
😊
Flooding not good 🙁..!!

I sure am having trouble getting onto Steemit today. It actually started yesterday. I keep getting a
504 Gateway timeout error 🤔.
Strange.

It should be working now. There was a big DDoS attack yesterday and many sites were down. We are lucky that Steem is decentralized and that we were still able to do business as usual with all the Dapps and esteem!

Wow... I didn't hear about those issues...!!!!! YIKES.
I am still getting the error code 🤔
But with round about effort I manage to get back..
(:

I'm glad you got back in. Yeah, Facebook was down yesterday, too, but they are telling everyone that it was for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86