beautiful sea in my memories

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

hi all friends how are you of course very beautiful and fun so also with me on this happy day with my college friend enjoy the beauty of the beach and sea full of happiness, how to start its clear this is my posting on this day

The breeze of the sun shone on the ocean. I walked on the sand while looking at the sea, sometimes looks white foam greet my smooth heels make me run small dodge this is the pleasure for me the sea became my goal when tired my body my mind is confused my heart is upset this is where I release all my load eliminating my body's mental anxiety so that I find peace and peace of heart that can not be purchased all very meaningful to me when the sea became my stopover

this is the beauty of my sea, beautiful beach clean and cool crowded but friendly visitors all come because the beauty of the sea and expect peace of mind I do not feel tired walking in the sand do not feel bored looking at the sea all soothing my heart

image

ever since my childhood father and my mother always take me and accompany me to the beach sometimes catch fish sometimes just look at it, it's funny to imagine fishing with family. Maybe with his brother or maybe his best friend who was playing together all remembered me to my parents in this ocean

Tears do not feel flowing down my cheeks falling down my face in the middle of my reverie. Remembering to my parents, their affection that often spoil me and be patient with all their love for their beloved son now all become memories stored in the bottom of my heart may this memories increasingly grow my love and affection to abi and ummi ku

image

thank you for visiting my blog

follow me @antuum


Sort:  

Nice and soft photography.

Thanks my friend

The sea is beautiful and you are more beautiful

thank you for your compliment as well as handsome hihi, where did it come from?

do you have a wonderful memory about the sea?

Not yet but if you stay with me then I will won tbe sea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73