beautiful and unique insects.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

»Discussion in two languages.

In english
hello friends! at this meeting I will share some unique animal pictures in this nature. And these pictures I photographed using my Macro Lens.


Bahasa indonesia ●***hello teman!pada pertemuan kali ini saya akan berbagi beberapa gambar hewan yang unik di alam ini.Dan gambar-gambar ini saya foto dengan menggunakan Lensa Macro milik saya.***

image


![image]()
![image]()
![image]()
![image]()

In english.
sorry friends at this meeting I do not have a good story in the life of these little animals. Because I can only see how beautiful and unique these little animals are. that's the three types of animals that are in the picture above that belong to the so called INSECTS are 1. caterpillars, 2. ants and 3. pests. three species of animals are very fond of young plants.


Bahasa indonesia. ●***maaf teman pada pertemuan ini saya tidak mempunyai cerita yang bagus dalam suatu kehidupan hewan-hewan kecil ini.Karena saya hanya bisa melihat tentang betapa indah dan uniknya hewan-hewan kecil ini.itulah tiga jenis hewan yang ada pada gambar di atas yang tergolong dalam sebutan SERANGGA yaitu yang bernama 1. ulat, 2. semut dan 3. hama.tiga jenis hewan ini sangat menyukai tanaman-tanaman muda.*** «««««««««««««««««●○●○●○●○»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»» # thank good friend @lightsplasher.

Follow me @anwars.

Sort:  

I hope everyone took the time to view all your photos! Absolutely amazingly close and detailed. I could count the little legs on the caterpillar. (I didn't, lol)

Makes me think I need to step up my photo entries! Great competition. Hope you do well.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-30T21:38:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 86.15/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Lagak that hay ..

Good post and cool friends @anwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59