Photography Ants are robots ( stimeet aceh)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemian friends.

Good afternoon all. This afternoon I want to share some photography results that I took this afternoon around 15:00, Thursday May 10, 2018. The picture can be seen below.


image


image


This ant is very unique, this ant has its very unique body shape, this ant has a body like robot, this we can say robot ants yes fella, this ant is strange, his food often eat another small ant, this ant is often in leaf tree, this ant has very sharp teeth if we are in the bite of this ant, very sick, then his friend stimeet if go to the forest, looking for material hearts stimeet not to bite ants, this ant photo i find in front of my house in Forest


image


This is the result of my work for this afternoon I hope my friends like to work with me this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @apa-cantoi


follow @apa-cantoi


Sort:  


If You Like To Post Photography, Then Upload Photo On FotoBay And Some Upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94