>there are some interesting things about animal life Let us refer to below

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemit everything
.Hello Steemit friends all around the world wherever you are, hopefully you are in good health always and continue to work in steemit

As for our post tonight I will raise the story about the animals

image

image

.the life of an animal
.animals are one of the millions of other creatures that God has ever created to humans We as humans are obliged to maintain and maintain for the survival of animals kept awake and nourished

image

image

.history of existing photo
.I took this photo at the same location and used the same camera Oppo f1s and macro lens

image

image

image

.video trailer
.Let's take a look at the video footage from the animals above

.that's some photos and videos that I uploaded hopefully you can be entertained by seeing this all Thank you for reading my blog

.this photo and video I intentionally take to my friend @lightsplasher good luck my best friend @lightsplasher love it thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62