♥My Birthday Photography♥

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Few days ago I celebrated my 24th Birthday. Many of my friends attended on my birthday and they took several photo. I want to share this with you. Please pray for me so that I can grow up hoensty, politely and can serve human being

image

They gave me a surprise, I had no plan for my birthday. They bought cake without infroming me

image

They made me happy and we took photo together to memorize the event.

image

The cake was very cool and we sang song together with my guiter

image

Then we finished the party. All of my friend wished me for my success.

Thank you very much for reading my post.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61