Esteem (Respect and Admiration)

in #esteem6 years ago

aeeee.jpg

In this world besides money, convenience and practical means are the main reasons people use something. Yes! True, what I mean here is ESTEEM. When steemit is still monotonous because it only relies on websites as a primary tool to access, @ good-karma has given a new nuance to steemit users around the world. He has "awakened" every mobile user to access steemit in a practical way.

When @esteem "interrupts" notifications

A few moments after the post I wrote, it's time I will hear the most beautiful notification in the world, as the sound of the notification is the sound "$$$" that ringing clearly in the ear.

Why curie? I was still in full support by curie and steemguild. So, when there are notifications that come in many times, I'm sure it's curie. Because curie is supported by some whale bots. Automatically, it's a happy notification.

And that means I've got something of value from a post I've written. As I know, there is no single application that gives notification tone of every upvote job.


source

That accompany the silence of the night

When you or I use esteem, I think our reason is the same. I get the ease of accessing steemit wherever I am, whether it is in the park, in the crowd, even when in a few moments I will close my eyes.

Indeed, the esteem of that time (2016) esteem is not as complete as it is now, but with a cell phone in hand, I find it easy to access steemit wherever I am.

Submitted by: @ardyach


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83