photography

in #esteem6 years ago

If you get the opportunity to give something in the stomach after the work is done! At that time mother-in-law awoke from sleeping. Maybe he remembered the day's events. So he did not want to waste time anymore. On the day of the incident, he jumped on Ayaa to meet. Marlon too. But he could not beat his heart. The whole day, as a guest, the body was Kanta. At the end, he lay down with insatiable minds. Sleep state lost.
The night is almost over. Azaz stood up in the Tajahjud prayers. Now if you see him, it seems that he is not tortured. This is a strong and powerful other. Each of his prayers was going on long and long. At this time she got up and went to the bathroom to mother-in-law. On the way back, Aya heard the tears of weeping and weeping. The noise was crying. Mother-in-law heard, said, 'O my Lord!' Give me guidance to my mother-in-law. Give him the correct understanding. Forgive all the sins of his life. Give it a holy life. Keep calm peacefully. Accept as your gifted servant. Give Taufique to Pray Hey Allah! She is my mother-in-law I love him as a mother. As the mother governed me sometimes, she also ruled me. So I do not have any anger towards him. There is no sorrow I just want strength to be patient with you. I want my mother-in-law's guidance. Hey Allah! Give me the taufik that I can go to my husband and mother-in-law, and I can keep my mind happy.
Mother-in-law listening to her mother's hearing ear When he came to the last stage, suddenly his sensation came. He started thinking, hey! Asa prayed for my guidance. I wish my welfare. Love me I ask forgiveness of my sins from Allah. And I do not hurt him! He stopped his worship. He was physically and mentally tortured. Alas, I'm Muslim too. I have to die one day. I have to make a reckoning in front of billions of people in the Hashar ground. If Allah asks Pakma, O old woman! Why did you do injustice to a woman who is your only son, who is your wife? Why did you give him so much trouble without any reason? Why did you tear his soft heart into disgust? But did you not know that one day you have to suffer the punishment of this injustice? One day you have to stand trial in front of me? O old man You do not worship me yourself. Do not remind me once. But when a helpless servant, when I used to worship, used to remember me, when I used to cry and raise my hands with my hands, you used to cry. You do not like to worship him. It was uncomfortable to you. Why? Why do you do that What was the crime? O old man Do you have any answers to these questions?
Thinking about this, mother-in-law became stagnant like a material body. No movement name. She started thinking more about that, she was an empty girl. My parents, relatives and relatives came to me. She is just like my daughter. What could I have tolerated if someone tortured my daughter? Yet Asia is not like my daughter of Goa. Never said anything, did not. Eat whatever they give. Do not want anything more. Today he did not eat anything for the day. Nevertheless, his work was not negligent. Ah, how is my hands and face being used in a wrong way?
On the contrary, the heart of the mother-in-law was heard by hearing the crying prayers of Aasia. Finally, on emotional attachment, he entered the room of Aviara and hugged him. His eyes started flowing through the eyes of the guilt. I used to say repeatedly- Mom! Please forgive me. I have not done much injustice to you. Gave you a lot of trouble. Please do not worry about anything. I wish that Allah bless you all the blessings you have prayed for me today. Taufiq said that five days of prayer and follow the rules and regulations of Islam, including the Shariah screen.
Mother-in-law did not say anything after saying it. He became speechless. Wonder! No one has ever seen a droplet of water, today he is weting up to his land.
Dawn The birds made all four faces in the chimichiri. Slowly the sun rose. The sun shines in the house of the new home today. The sun that was rising so much that the mother-in-law saw monstrous violence and cruelty; The sun began to emerge today, the bride and her mother-in-law.
Glow in the eyes " There is no limit on his present day. Today seems to be the best day of life for him. He called the expatriate husband open to the phone and quickly told everything. But all the guilt of mother-in-law was avoided.
The sahasini dawn on the prospect of dawn, the dawn-dawn dawn is present in front of him! So, without delay, he performed sajadayi thanks to the great Allah.

image

Plz coment upvot +Flowing @arfat123

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66