Explore the mountains

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Explore the mountains with the aim of looking for agate stones


image


On Thursday, November 1, 2018 yesterday, I went with friends to explore the mountains with the aim of looking for agate.


image


We departed from where we lived around 10:00 a.m. to the place we were headed at 12.wib. until the place we rested a little because we were tired and tired on a trip that took four hours was very tiring.


image


after we took a break, we continued the journey down to the river where the agate from the top of the mountain came down again, approximately 20 minutes on the way to the agate. each one agate.

after we got the agate I told my friends how we just went home when it was late, my friend answered. short story when we where the conditions of rain drizzle the road, it must be slippery and muddy, I was very scared at that time because I never went to the mountains so far. and many obstacles on the road when on the way home a group of wild pigs crossed we had to stop bicycles waiting for the pigs to pass and some of the edges there were terrible landslides for me because it was unusual but for my friends it was normal there was no fear he said.

image


finally time after time on the journey so that we go back to where we live with capital carrying agate one seed per person.

the conclusion I thought before looking for agate to the distant mountain I was easy and easy it seemed the life of the bet.
thank you short story about exploring the mountain.


image


image


image


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60