one of the millions of people who want happiness

in #esteem6 years ago

image

image

looks like a baby back when in a swing, from that I think that humans were created There is nothing perfect in this world, it must have its own shortcomings, including me. I am not a perfect person, but even though I am not a perfect person, I will always try to give my best. I will do my best to treat you as best as possible.
Because even though I'm not perfect, but I can still give the best for you. I can still make you feel more comfortable with me.
I am one of the millions who expect perfection, not perfect in everyone's eyes, but in your eyes. I always expect it so I am not as soft as this.

Sort:  

Nice philosophy....and as you suggest...important to take breaks in the "swing"....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64