enjoy the beauty of the beach

in #esteem3 years ago (edited)

enjoy the beauty of the beach lancok,bayu, Aceh utara

IMG_20201122_153718_533.jpg

hello steemit friends wherever they are
good night, afternoon, and morning.
apakabar all hope that we are protected by Allah SWT,

this time I will share my vacation experience this afternoon on the beach of lancok, bayu, north Aceh.
well so I was with my friends this afternoon, trying to enjoy the natural beauty of the beach this time the beach we visited was Lancok beach, which is in Aceh, precisely in Bayu, North Aceh,
well we headed there late in the afternoon there was very crowded with teenagers and adults alike,
we were there this afternoon five couples
when we got there we ordered some food and drinks while enjoying the beauty of this lancok beach,
there are also many huts decorated with various kinds of food.

IMG_20201122_153552_547.jpg

You can enjoy incomparable beauty with friends, siblings, family, or your lover.
well maybe that's just my experience visiting this North Aceh coast.
more and less I apologize,
if there is a mistake in my word or writing
I'm sorry,
I end
Wassalam
regards steemit dear
Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarokatu.
@aripratama
@esteem
@steem
@steemit

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMf8z5UdVFhVEWmn5PCVt.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56